View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently June 28th, 2017, 23:35

Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 [ Declined ] Team1 Condemno, Destruction lock 

Character name: Condemno
Battletag: Melan#21384
Race, class, level, Artifact Level server: Human, warlock, 110, 52 traits, Silvermoon
Talent spec: Destruction

For how long have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I've been playing WoW for a long amount of time, however most of it originates in non-official servers. Back when I was a kid I played starting with vanilla throughout mid-wotlk, which is when I stopped playing the game. Some time later I started playing again on a private vanilla server where I was raiding for years. I know to some vanilla currently doesn't seem like hard content or skill requiring, however when you spend years doing the same raids over and over, you start min-maxing your gameplay to achieve some sort of competition, which is exactly what I did. Most of my gameplay skills and awareness originates exactly from raiding vanilla content. I've started playing retail WoW only recently, however I did get my fair share of the game and I feel comfortable with the gameplay.

Total played time:

Have 14 days and 16 hours /played on my warlock, around 3 days on my mistweaver monk alt.

Time played on current character in current expansion:

14 days and 16 hours.

Guild and raid info
Previous guilds and your reason(s) for leaving them: