View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently October 17th, 2017, 0:59

Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 [ Declined ] Team 1 - Sneakypeakys - Rouge 

Irl Name:
Jonas

Denmark

Charater:
Sneakypeakys
Mainspec: SiN - APlvl: 58 - Race: Human

Amory And Logs:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... eakypeakys
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/ ... eakypeakys

When I Dont Play WoW:
Currently im a apprientce as a Wind Turbine Operator at Siemens, still have 1 year to go before im done. I really like this job, when i dont work or play video games im proberly outside Windsurfing if the weather allows me to. other then that i really like moutinbiking and snowboarding in the winter i also go and do crossfit from time to time.

WoW History:
I played wow on/off since vanilla and started raiding back in WoTLK. Atm my main is a rouge and i can play all 3 spec's tho i prefer assanation. I started playing rouge again in prepatch off Legion, since Feral Druid seemed like kidda dead to me. My alt is a Brewmaster monk, so i can offtank if needed, i have a Arms warrior that can dps aswell. I allways keep my alts up to date. In this exepasion I was 7/7M EN - 1/3M ToV - 6/10M NH 1/9M ToS.

Guilds:
Moms Basment Gaming: Cleared Emerald Nightmare Mythic with them 7/7M - This guild was really good actully they had some good players and some tryhards, i really liked this guild we cleared EN really ez, but then when Nighthold came out, sadly allot of peps had to quit the game for Irl stuff. But we tried to go on without them, but it was just to harsh on the raidleader he got so burned out, cuz off not enough showed up for raids and everyone was giving him the fault. So he stopped playing from 1 day to another without telling anyone.